Committee

Committee Office Bearers
  • Convenor: Aileen Travers (convenor@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
  • Secretary: Fiona Macgregor (secretary@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
  • Treasurer: Keith Alexander (treasurer@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
  • Coaching Convenor: Bruce Flockhart (coaching@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
  • Tournament¬†Convenor: Liz Clark (tournaments@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
  • Head Selector: Marc Hadden (selectors@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
  • Communications: John Dunn (communications@midlandbadmintongroup.com)
Committee Members

Susan Addison
Steve Dunn
Gordon Anderson
Blair Addison
Craig McCandlish
Julie Hogg
Karen Stalker
Jane Russell
Rita Yuan Gao